Events - Kitchen Cafe Dallas

Kitchen Cafe Dallas

Events

Date/TimeEvent
Fri, Jul 01, 2022
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
(SOLD OUT) John Adams All-Star Trio featuring Tatiana LadyMay Mayfield: Motown meets Jazz ($15 cover)
The Kitchen Café, Dallas TX
Sat, Jul 02, 2022
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Dave Walser and Tony Hakim featuring the music of James Taylor, The Beatles, and Simon & Garfunkel ($15)
The Kitchen Café, Dallas TX
Fri, Jul 08, 2022
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Tony Hakim's Band ($15 cover)
The Kitchen Café, Dallas TX
Sat, Jul 09, 2022
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Rosana Eckert Quartet ($15 cover)
The Kitchen Café, Dallas TX
Fri, Jul 15, 2022
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Linda Petty Band ($15 cover)
The Kitchen Café, Dallas TX
Sat, Jul 16, 2022
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
BLUES NIGHT with Tony's Band featuring Jason Bucklin and Peter Rioux ($15 cover)
The Kitchen Café, Dallas TX
Thu, Jul 21, 2022
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Beatlegras Blue Grass / Beatles Tribute ($30 cover)
The Kitchen Café, Dallas TX
Fri, Jul 22, 2022
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Andy Corridori: A Tribute to Billy Joel and Michael Bublé ($15 Cover)
The Kitchen Café, Dallas TX
Sat, Jul 23, 2022
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Vic Duncan Band ($20 cover)
The Kitchen Café, Dallas TX
Fri, Jul 29, 2022
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Stockton Helbing ($15 cover)
The Kitchen Café, Dallas TX
Sat, Jul 30, 2022
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Tony Hakim's Band ($15 cover)
The Kitchen Café, Dallas TX